Craft & Sew
Leave a Comment

Ombre Rose Petal Garland I DIY

rose petal cov

Ok. Back from my hiatus. School has been kicking my bum and I am spinning “the plates”. I have decided to catch up on my blog affairs.

So Valentines day has just concluded but I do think that everyone could still enjoy a Rose Petal Garland for anniversaries, wedding parties, garden parties, brunch and just any time really seems to be a good time for a rose petal garland.

So this is super simple to make and I used dollars store petals (rock on wedding isle). I used dollar store ribbon and a good old sewing machine. The video below walks you through a play by play. Please let me know if there any unanswered questions. I have a few color combinations I want to try out, I have orange, white, red, purple and pink petals to explore with. Whoo Hoo! 🙂

Leave a Reply

