Beauty
Leave a Comment

Summer Wash Day Staples & Routine 4B/ 4C Natural Hair TWA #DGIJ D16

I am already finished with my protective styling, I made it 3 out of 4 weeks. I missed my own curly hair. I love my tapered cut and I am totally looking forward to getting a trim in the next couple weeks. So let’s talk summer products. I have noticed that my hair is doing great things with some new and old favorites added to my summer wash day line up.

My Once a week process (Saturdays):

-Co-wash

-Condition

-Deep Condition

-Hair growth oil scalp massage

My Twice a week process (usually Saturday and Tuesday):

Co wash

Condition

Products:

Pantene Pro-V Truly Natural Co- Wash Cleansing Conditioner *I use this as an alternative to Shampoo

TRESemme Moisture Rich Luxurious Moisture for dry and damaged hair *Conditioner

ORS Olive Oil Replenishing Pak +Seaweed Powder to make a Deep Conditioner (I will post this DIY recipe tomorrow)

My hair growth Oil is also a post deep conditioning step

Follow me on social media:

DGIJ marketing

Watch the video below for more details:

Leave a Reply

