Empowerment
Comments 2

DGIJ Recap, Feedback & Giveaway! Let’s Celebrate! #DGIJ D30

Hi Friends, welcome to day 30 of DGIJ, Daily Glory in June!

hat

This is the last day of my 30 day, daily vlog and blog challenge! I made it to the finish line. The journey has been fun and I have learned a lot of new gems along the way.

I want to take time out to thank all of the subscribers and kind hearts who left positive feedback. Thank you awesome people! You make my heart smile.

I am also looking for feedback on the video content from my series. Which videos were the subscriber favorites? Cast your vote. This will help me to determine which direction to take my content for the future. With your feedback, I will consider if doing the DGIJ challenge is something to do next year and annually.

baloons

So to celebrate and ask for feedback I am holding a giveaway. I am giving away a gift card, winners choice, choose from Visa, Starbucks, Walmart, Target, Joanns and Amazon.com.

vis

The Gift Card Giveaway Rules:

1. All entries must be from craftsandglory youtube subscribers
2. To increase your entries to 2, you can also subscribe/ follow to my website craftsandglory.com
3. Post in the comments your favorite video from the DGIJ series

*The winner will be announced in 2 weeks.

Follow me on Social Media:

DGIJ marketing

Watch the video below for more details:

2 Comments

  1. Kay Louis says

    I love everything DIY and tutorial so always looking forward to those. My fave #DGIJ was the color block shift dress. Overall you did a great job!

    Like

Leave a Reply

