Empowerment
Leave a Comment

My Wellness/ Life Coach Practice & Finding My Purpose

I have exciting career news, I have opened my Wellness Coaching Practice.

In my previous post, I wrote about completing graduate school and earning my Master in Social Work.

I gave deep thought and analysis to what I love to do,  and what I do well. It has always been one on one work with people and transformative coaching.

I have been working behind the scenes to develop products and services that meet the Crafts And Glory Mission of, building practical wellness into everyday life.

I have officially opened my practice for life changing transformative wellness coaching. I offer a complimentary 30 minute Goal Analysis Call. Please consider booking with me only if you are serious about being coached. I only work with a few clients at a time to ensure they receive the highest quality coaching opportunity.

clients

Click Here to Book a Call:

https://calendly.com/craftsandglory

I have also started booking speaking events and wellness workshops for the fall season. Please check out the link to my products and services to learn more and for booking information.

I am also very excited to share that later this September I will re-open the online Crafts And Glory Store to launch a product that is going to be absolutely amazing for all my wellnistas or wellnisto’s. Please sign up for the newsletter in order to be the first to know when the product goes live. The product will only be produced in limited quantities.

I have almost a decade in experience working one on one with people and in the field of social work. There is a great transfer over to providing highest quality Wellness Coaching. I enjoy talking about about deep subject matter with individuals, which allows for impactful coaching to come with ease. I have coached myself through my own hardships and understand my own past struggles with fear, anxiety, and low self esteem has given me a testimony for the process and possibilities of coaching. My intuition as a pisces has always been magnified to connect, relate and understand people.  As a middle schooler, you could find me in the Self Help portion of any Book Store. I have always been fond of improvement, transformation and fulfillment in my own live and in the lives of others.

My previous coaching has been centered around helping with fitness, diet, nutrition, balanced living, organization, health and building confidence for reaching new aspirations.

Be Sure to click the link below to review the services I offer:

Crafts And Glory Products

Watch the video for more details:

Follow Crafts And Glory on Social Media:

medias

Leave a Reply

