Beauty
Comments 3

Hyaluronic Acid Serum Anti-Aging DIY Recipe + Benefits

I have just reached the bottom of my bottle of Hyaluronic Acid Serum. No problem there, I have perfected my recipe to make more serum at home.

I love this product for my face because it is so easy to make and to customize for my combination oily skin. My recipe is glycerine free and has a nice dash of peppermint essential oil that gives my skin a nice cooling sensation when applied.

So let’s talk benefits for Hyaluronic Acid Benefits for skin:

-Produces collagen and support elastin for supple skin

-Minimizes/ reverses the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines

-Evens out the texture of skin

-Plumps appearance of skin

-Evens out complexion of skin

-Tissue repair for skin

-Provides quality moisturization for skin

More on Hyaluronic Acid Serum:

Hyaluronic Acid Serum is amazing for regular skin care. I make sure to apply my serum as a part of my morning skin care regimen and at bedtime. I love the texture and absorption of the serum and could see immediate benefits for my skin within the first few days of regular use. Hyaluronic Acid Serum is an amazing powder that can be blended into skin care products to boost the appearance and overall health of skin.

The Recipe:

1.75 oz. Distilled Water

1 tsp Hyaluronic Powder

3 Vitamin E Capsules

15 Drops Peppermint Oil

Directions: Combine all ingredients and store in the refrigerator for 1 hour. The recipe will be highest quality for 30 days. Enjoy!

rec

I buy my Hyaluronic Acid Serum Here:

Click Here to Order

bulk

 Watch the demonstration video for a live tutorial:

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

