About Me
Leave a Comment

New Website. Join Me There…

Hi Friends,

Happy Holidays, I hope you are well.

I’m doing ok myself. I have recently been working on building my new website (www.brandijacksoncc.com).

What about Craftsandglory.com?

I will keep this website in place and probably transfer over any favorite posts to  my new website before this page expires in May 2016.

If you want to follow my content be sure to go to: http://www.brandijacksoncc.com

All the best,

Brandi J.

This entry was posted in: About Me

by

A woman, mom, wife, business owner with goals to seek Success and Glory every single day!

Leave a Reply

